Introduce to ME4

1464731330470This essay is about an open letter to the school cafeteria. The audience I focus to is the students who find the same problem as me and the advisers of the school, who could truly help us to solve the problem.
I did a lot of research before i start my essay in order to find the best and fittest topic to claim. Although I did brainstorming to enlarge and deep my thoughts, I still feel hard to start at the beginning. While writing, I try to use the most proper explanation and words that do not make others feel offended. Besides, I search a lot on school official website.
I like the solution I point out because I spend many of my time on that.
I would like to find more ways to make the issue finished better and make the solutions more likely to come true. I want to interview more students to show more concern of students as well.
It is great to learn how to arrange and write an open letter.:)

Posted in ME4

Leave a Reply

